Image of Ethics for Agents
Live Webcast

Ethics for Agents


Total Credits: 1 including 1 CE Credit

Average Rating:
   4.9
Category:
Ethics
Faculty:
Jim Gavin
Duration:
1 hr
License:
Access for 30 day(s) after program date.



Description

Course Description:

This course is designed to address the importance of ethics as a part of professionalism and recognize sources of ethical challenges. After completing this session, students will understand why the study of ethics is important. They will also understand the difference between ethical and legal, know the common elements associated with ethical behavior, and recognize the challenges associated with ethical behavior. We will also review sources of Ethical challenges and understand the ethical decision making process.

Instructor:  Jim Gavin

Course Materials

Dates

Wed, Nov 20, 2019 - 02:00p to 03:00p CST
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 - 02:00p to 03:00p CST
Wed, Jan 15, 2020 - 02:00p to 03:00p CST
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 - 02:00p to 03:00p CST
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 - 02:00p to 03:00p CDT
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 - 02:00p to 03:00p CDT
Wed, May 20, 2020 - 02:00p to 03:00p CDT
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 - 02:00p to 03:00p CDT
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 - 02:00p to 03:00p CDT
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 - 02:00p to 03:00p CDT
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 - 02:00p to 03:00p CDT
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 - 02:00p to 03:00p CDT
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 - 02:00p to 03:00p CST
Wed, Dec 16, 2020 - 02:00p to 03:00p CST

State Specific Details

State Approval Information Details

TX - This course is approved for 1 hr. Ethics - Course# 106816

AL - This course is approved for 1 hr. Ethics - Course # 22170

NJ - This course is approved for 1 hr. CE - Course # 88893675

UT - This course is approved for 1 hr. CE - Course # 29371

AZ - This course is approved for 1 hr CE - Course#103544


Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

Overall:      4.9

Total Reviews: 235

Comments

Madeline D

"Great course"

Teresa D

"great course"

Terrie H

"Good course!"

Lynne A

"Great class"

Pauline M - Three Rivers, Texas

"Great course!"

Melissa W

"Learned a lot!"

Emily M - Temple, Texas

"Jim is a great presenter"

Paula T - Colleyville, Texas

"Very articulate and great outline. Thanks"

Terry C - Houston, Texas

"Good presentation."

Andrew R

"Great course."

Please wait ...

Back to Top  
;